AP Assembly Election Exit Poll: Jagan’s YSR Congress to win 119-135 seats

The India Today-Axis My India leave survey hosts anticipated Jaganmohan Reddy’s YSR Congress Get-together to win 119-135 seats in the 175-part Andhra Pradesh Assembly, races for which were held alongside the Lok Sabha surveys. The leave survey anticipated YSRCP making significant gains in the Andhra Pradesh Assembly Election 2019 where it was secured a savage fight with Chief Minister Chandrababu Naidu’s Telugu Desam Party (TDP).

In correlation, the leave survey directed by India Today-Axis My India recommends that Telegu Desam Party (TDP) is probably going to get 39-51 situates in Andhra Pradesh state get together races.

The leave survey likewise anticipated 1-3 seats for the Jana Sena Party (JSP) while others are relied upon to win a limit of two seats. As far as gathering shrewd vote share, the leave survey gave 48 percent to Jagan Mohan Reddy’s YSRCP, while it gave 40 percent to Chandrababu Naidu’s TDP.

Seats liable to win (175)

In the mean time, a survey of leave surveys directed by neighborhood news channels anticipated YSRCP to win 106 seats out of an all out 175 get together seats in Andhra Pradesh.

The survey of surveys, then again, anticipated only 65 seats for the Telegu Desam Party (TDP). The survey of surveys is an aggregate expectation of Lagadapati Exit Polls,

Individuals’ Pulse Exit Polls, and Mission Chanakya.

The two People’s Pulse and Mission Chanakya have given a high ground to Jagan Reddy in the Andhra Pradesh Assembly Elections 2019 with 112 and 91-105 seats separately. Be that as it may, the Lagadapati Exit Polls have anticipated a triumph for Chandrababu Naidu’s TDP with 90-110 get together seats. It additionally anticipated that YSR Congress Party may get

just 65-79 seats.

Gathering Wise Vote Share (%)


In 2014, the TDP had verified an aggregate of 117 gathering seats while the YSRCP oversaw 70. Contrasted with the past forecasts, the TDP could see its numbers fall in the

state gathering by 52 seats. An extraordinary fight was battled in Andhra Pradesh this time as both YSRCP and TDP party boss have been reproachful of one another.

While TDP’s Chandrababu Naidu refered to advancement works under his residency to accumulate support, his adversary Jagan Reddy affirmed that the Andhra CM has pitiably flopped in

satisfying his guarantees. The official outcome for Andhra Pradesh Assembly Election 2019 will be pronounced on May 23.

Leave a Reply